By accepting our use of cookies, you allow us to improve your experience on our website, so that it is faster, more personalised and more secure. You can change the cookie settings in your browser at any time. Find out more about cookies.

COVID-19 :
United together !

 

At Strateo, we closely follow the advice and measures ordered by the Federal Council to combat the spread of COVID-19. We believe that it is extremely important to limit the risks of contamination for you - our clients - for our colleagues and business partners.

 

In this context, we have put in place an organisation that ensures the continuation of our activities while continuing to guarantee a high level of service quality and remaining compliant with the requirements of our status as a regulated Swiss bank.

Home-office

We have set up home working for a large number of our colleagues who ensure the continuity of our service from Monday to Friday from 8:30 am to 6:00 pm. The technical and organisational means deployed ensure that the confidentiality, integrity and availability of your personal and banking data are respected.

 

However, due to the current market situation, we are experiencing a very significant increase in the number of enquiries and requests for account openings. As a result, it is possible that our phone lines and emails may be delayed. We apologize for this.

 

We would like to remind you that the vast majority of your transactions can be carried out directly online via your client access.

If you need to contact us

by phone : 0800 15 30 30
+ 41 800 15 30 30 (from abroad)

Please contact us only if you have difficulties in executing market orders and/or unblocking your access.

 

by e-mail : info@strateo.ch

For all other requests

 

Thank you for your understanding in this extraordinary situation. We will continue to keep you informed of further developments.

 

In order to protect your health and that of your loved ones, we invite you to scrupulously follow the recommendations and directives from the authorities of the countries in which you reside! Together, let's all contribute to limiting the spread of the virus as much as possible!

En acceptant notre utilisation des cookies, vous nous permettez de vous assurer une meilleure expérience de notre site, à la fois plus rapide, plus personnalisée et plus sécurisée. Vous pouvez modifier à tout moment ces paramètres dans votre navigateur.

COVID-19 :
Mobilisés tous ensemble !

 

Chez Strateo, nous suivons attentivement les conseils et les mesures ordonnées par le Conseil fédéral pour lutter contre la propagation du COVID-19. Nous pensons qu'il est extrêmement important de limiter les risques de contamination pour vous - nos clients – pour nos collègues et partenaires commerciaux.

 

Dans ce contexte, nous avons mis en place une organisation permettant d’assurer la poursuite de nos activités tout en continuant de garantir un haut niveau de qualité de service et le respect des exigences liées à notre statut de banque suisse réglementée.

Télétravail

Nous avons mis en place le travail à domicile pour une grande partie de nos collègues qui assurent la continuité de notre service du lundi au vendredi de 8h30 à 18h00. Les moyens techniques et organisationnels déployés permettant de garantir le respect de la confidentialité, de l’intégrité et de la disponibilité de vos données personnelles et bancaires.

 

Toutefois, en raison de la situation actuelle des marchés, nous enregistrons une augmentation très importante du nombre de demandes de renseignements et de demandes d'ouvertures de comptes. Ainsi, il est possible que les contacts téléphoniques et écrits subissent des retards. Nous vous prions de nous en excuser.

 

Nous vous rappelons que vous pouvez effectuer la grande majorité de vos transactions directement en ligne via votre accès client.

Si vous avez besoin de nous contacter

par téléphone : 0800 15 30 30
+ 41 800 15 30 30 (depuis l’étranger)

Nous vous prions de ne le faire que si vous avez des difficultés à exécuter des ordres de bourse et/ou à débloquer vos accès.

 

par courrier électronique : info@strateo.ch

Pour toutes les autres demandes

 

Nous vous remercions de votre compréhension dans ce contexte extraordinaire. Nous continuerons de vous tenir informés de l’évolution de la situation.

 

Afin de protéger votre santé et celles de vos proches, nous vous invitons à suivre scrupuleusement les recommandations et directives des Autorités des pays dans lesquels vous résidez ! Tous ensemble, contribuons à limiter au maximum la propagation du virus !