STRATEO INVEST

The investment plan
that gets your money moving

The investment plan
that gets your money moving

From CHF 25 / year


CHF 0 entry fees


Personalized investment style

The main features of STRATEO INVEST

From CHF 25 /year

Everyone is free to invest as much as they want. Conventional wisdom says that you should have precautionary savings of 6 to 9 months of net salary, which can be adapted according to your own situation and your plans for the short or medium term. But you can be sure of one thing: Strateo Invest is the ideal solution for those starting to invest.


Can be checked everywhere and at all times

Wherever you are, you can closely follow the progress of your Strateo Invest on your PC, laptop, smartphone or tablet. Go to our transactional site or simply download our Strateo app.

No entry fees
No management fees
No exit fees

Unlike other banks, Strateo won’t charge you any fees when you open a Strateo Invest. There are also no management fees. The exit fees are clear and transparent: CHF 0 if you stop your Strateo Invest after 5 years and only CHF 9.95 per fund included in your Strateo Invest if you stop before the fifth year.


15 quality funds selected by our experts

The 15 funds included in Strateo Invest are among the best on the market. They have been carefully selected by our stock market experts in line with these criteria: performance, risk, diversification (in terms of geography and sector) and the quality of the managers.


Diversified and regular investments

The return on a Strateo Invest is never guaranteed. But its major strength lies in reducing risk by sticking to the two golden rules: regular investment (spread over time) and a diversification of funds (based in different regions or sectors). So you will automatically benefit from a better distribution of your investments and greater security.

You choose your investment style

Choose the style that suits you best from our three investment styles. These investment styles differ notably by their risks and their potential returns. Once your choice is made, we invest the amount chosen in a selection of hand-picked funds. Are you an expert on funds? Would you prefer to put together your own tailored plan? That is not a problem, as you can always create your own tailored Strateo Invest.


You can add money and/or change your payments amount

Any time you want, you can change your initial Strateo Invest: this includes the payments amount or the regularity of the payments. You can even halt them for a while. All this can be done without incurring any fees.


You stop when you want

You can stop your Strateo Invest at any time: all you need to do is ask us to transfer the securities included in your Strateo Invest to your own trading account. If that is done before the end of the fifth year, you will have to pay fees of CHF 9.95 per fund included in your plan. After the fifth year, the transfer of the amount in your Strateo Invest will be free of charge.

STRATEO INVEST,
a good plan to take your money forward.

Whether you know a lot or very little about investing, a Strateo Invest is always a good idea.

STRATEO INVEST is an automatic investment plan in a basket of predetermined investment funds, but what is a fund?

The term fund refers to an "undertaking of collective investment" (UCI). UCI is a generally accepted term used for undertakings which draw their financial resources from the public and whose activity involves managing a portfolio of financial instruments. The term "fund" includes both investment companies (such as SICAV and SICAFI) and investment funds (such as mutual investment funds) and their sub-funds.

Discover the 15 Strateo Invest quality funds

STRATEO INVEST

Der Investitionsplan,
der Ihr Geld in Bewegung bringt

Array

Ab CHF 25 pro Jahr


CHF 0 Einstiegskosten


Individueller Anlagestil

Die wichtigsten Merkmale von STRATEO INVEST

Ab CHF 25 /Jahr

Die Höhe des anzulegenden Betrags kann nach Belieben gewählt werden. In der Regel wird ein an die persönlichen Verhältnisse angepasstes Vorsorge-Sparguthaben in Höhe von 6 bis 9 Nettomonatsgehältern empfohlen. Darüber hinaus hängt alles von Ihren kurz- oder mittelfristigen Projekten ab. Aber eines ist sicher: Strateo Invest ist die ideale Lösung, wenn Sie damit beginnen, Ihr Geld anzulegen.


Überall und jederzeit abrufbar

Sie können die Entwicklung Ihres Strateo Invest Plans auf allen PCs, Smartphones oder Tablets abrufen. Für Ihre Mobilgeräte müssen Sie nur unsere Strateo - App herunterladen.

Keine Einstiegsgebühren
Keine Verwaltungsgebühren
Keine Ausstiegsgebühren

Im Vergleich zu anderen Banken stellt Ihnen Strateo bei der Eröffnung eines Strateo Invest Plans keine Gebühren in Rechnung. Es fallen auch keine Verwaltungsgebühren an. Die Ausstiegsgebühren sind klar und transparent: 0 CHF, wenn Sie Ihr Strateo Invest Plan nach 5 Jahren beenden. Falls Sie vorzeitig Strateo Invest beenden möchten, fallen lediglich 9.95 CHF pro Fonds an.


15 ausgewählte Qualitätsfonds

Die 15 angebotenen Fonds des Strateo Invest Plans gehören zu renommiertesten Fonds am Markt. Sie werden von Börsenexperten sorgfältig nach folgenden Kriterien ausgewählt: Performance, Risiko, Diversifizierung (geografisch und sektoral) und Erfolgsbilanz des Fondsmanagers.


Diversifizierte und regelmäßige Anlagen

Erträge aus einem Strateo Invest Plan sind zwar nie garantiert, aber seine große Stärke besteht darin, das eingegangene Risiko dank der Einhaltung zweier goldener Regeln zu verringern: regelmäßige Anlage (zeitlich gestaffelt) und Diversifizierung der Fonds (Präsenz in verschiedenen Regionen oder Sektoren). Auf diese Weise erhalten Sie automatisch eine bessere Verteilung Ihrer Anlagen und größere Sicherheit.

Wählen Sie zwischen 3 verschiedenen Anlagevorschläge

Wählen Sie aus unserendrei drei Anlagevorschläge diejenige, die Ihnen am besten gefällt: konservativ, ausgewogen oder dynamisch. Diese Anlagestile unterscheiden sich vor allem durch ihre Risiken und ihre mögliche Rendite. Sobald Sie Ihre Wahl getroffen haben, legen wir den gewünschten Betrag in eine Auswahl sorgfältig ausgesuchter Fonds an. Verfügen Sie über Erfahrungen mit Fonds - und möchten Sie Ihren Plan lieber selbst zusammenstellen? Kein Problem, Sie können jederzeit Ihren eigenen Strateo Invest Plan zusammenerstellen.


Sie können Ihr Strateo Invest Plan ändern

Sie können Ihren anfänglichen Strateo Invest Plan jederzeit ändern: sowohl die Höhe der Einzahlungen als auch die Häufigkeit der Einzahlungen. Sie haben auch die Möglichkeit, Ihren Plan zu unterbrechen. Alles ohne jegliche Kosten.


Unverbindlich - keine festen Laufzeiten

Sie können Strateo Invest jederzeit beenden: Sie müssen uns nur den Auftrag erteilen, die Wertpapiere in Ihrem Strateo Invest auf Ihr persönliches Wertpapierkonto zu überweisen. Geschieht dies vor Ablauf des fünften Jahres, fallen Gebühren in Höhe von 9,95 CHF pro Fonds an. Nach Ablauf des fünften Jahres ist die Übertragung Ihres Strateo Invest Vermögens kostenlos

Es gibt viele verschiedene Motivationen, ein STRATEO INVEST Plan zu eröffnen.

Jegleich Ihre Erfahrung als Anleger, Strateo Invest ist definitiv eine gute Idee.

STRATEO INVEST ist ein Anlageplan in einen vordefinierten und automatisierten Fondskorb.

Fonds bedeutet Organismus für gemeinsame Anlagen (OGA). OGA ist ein Sammelbegriff für unterschiedliche Organismen, die bei Anlegern Geld einsammeln und deren Tätigkeit in der Verwaltung eines Anlagenportfolios besteht. Der Begriff Fonds beinhaltet zudem kollektive Kapitalanlagen in Form von Investmentgesellschaften (beispielsweise einer Sicav oder Sicafi) wie auch vertragliche Anlagefonds (beispielsweise Investmentfonds).

Entdecken Sie unsere 15 Qualitätsfonds