By accepting our use of cookies, you allow us to improve your experience on our website, so that it is faster, more personalised and more secure. You can change the cookie settings in your browser at any time. Find out more about cookies.

COVID-19 :
United together !

 

At Strateo, we closely follow the advice and measures ordered by the Federal Council to combat the spread of COVID-19. We believe that it is extremely important to limit the risks of contamination for you - our clients - for our colleagues and business partners.

 

In this context, we have put in place an organisation that ensures the continuation of our activities while continuing to guarantee a high level of service quality and remaining compliant with the requirements of our status as a regulated Swiss bank.

Home-office

We have set up home working for a large number of our colleagues who ensure the continuity of our service from Monday to Friday from 8:30 am to 6:00 pm. The technical and organisational means deployed ensure that the confidentiality, integrity and availability of your personal and banking data are respected.

 

However, due to the current market situation, we are experiencing a very significant increase in the number of enquiries and requests for account openings. As a result, it is possible that our phone lines and emails may be delayed. We apologize for this.

 

We would like to remind you that the vast majority of your transactions can be carried out directly online via your client access.

If you need to contact us

by phone : 0800 15 30 30
+ 41 800 15 30 30 (from abroad)

Please contact us only if you have difficulties in executing market orders and/or unblocking your access.

 

by e-mail : info@strateo.ch

For all other requests

 

Thank you for your understanding in this extraordinary situation. We will continue to keep you informed of further developments.

 

In order to protect your health and that of your loved ones, we invite you to scrupulously follow the recommendations and directives from the authorities of the countries in which you reside! Together, let's all contribute to limiting the spread of the virus as much as possible!

Indem Sie der Verwendung von Cookies durch uns zustimmen, geben Sie uns die Möglichkeit, Ihr Erlebnis auf unserer Website zu verbessern und unsere Website schneller zu machen, weiter zu personalisieren und sicherer zu machen. Sie können die Cookies-Einstellungen in Ihrem Browser jederzeit ändern. Erfahren Sie mehr über Cookies.

COVID-19 :
Gemeinsam mobilisiert!

 

Strateo folgt eingehend den Ratschlägen und Maßnahmen, die der Bundesrat zur Bekämpfung der Verbreitung von COVID-19 angeordnet hat. Wir sind überzeugt, dass es äußerst wichtig ist, die Risiken einer Kontamination für unsere Kunden, unseren Kollegen und Geschäftspartner zu minimieren.

 

In diesem Zusammenhang haben wir eine Organisation geschaffen, die es uns ermöglicht, die Fortführung unserer Aktivitäten zu gewährleisten und gleichzeitig ein hohes Maß an Dienstleistungsqualität und die Einhaltung der Anforderungen unseres Status als regulierte Schweizer Bank zu garantieren.

Home Working

Wir haben für einen Teil unserer Mitarbeiter Home Working eingerichtet, so dass die Kontinuität unseres Dienstes von Montag bis Freitag von 8:30 bis 18:00 Uhr gewährleistet bleibt. Die eingesetzten technischen und organisatorischen Mittel garantieren die Vertraulichkeit, Integrität und Verfügbarkeit Ihrer persönlichen und Bankdaten.

 

Aufgrund der aktuellen Marktbedingungen sehen wir jedoch einen sehr deutlichen Anstieg von Kundenanfragen und Kontoanträgen.

 

Folglich kann es zu Verzögerungen bei den telefonischen und schriftlichen Kontaktaufnahmen kommen. Wir bitten dafür um Verständnis.

 

Wir möchten Sie auch nochmals daran erinnern, dass der grösste Teil Ihrer Transaktionen direkt online über Ihren Kundenzugang abgewickelt werden kann.

Wir laden Sie ein, mit uns wie folgt Kontakt aufzunehmen

telefonisch : 0800 15 30 30
+ 41 800 15 30 30 (Ausland)

Bitte nur falls Sie Schwierigkeiten bei der Durchführung von Börsenaufträgen und oder Entsperrungen Ihrer Zugänge haben sollten.

 

per E-Mail : info@strateo.ch

Für alle anderen Anfragen

 

Wir danken für Ihr Verständnis in diesem außergewöhnlichen Kontext. Wir werden Sie weiterhin über die Entwicklungen auf dem Laufenden halten. Um Ihre Gesundheit und die Ihrer Angehörigen zu schützen, laden wir Sie ein, die Empfehlungen und Richtlinien der offiziellen Behörden, genauestens zu befolgen!

 

Lassen Sie uns alle zusammen dazu beitragen, die Ausbreitung des Virus so weit wie möglich einzudämmen!